تعلیق

تعلیق

به خودم اومدم و دیدم که زندگیم شده پر از ذوق و هیجان و البته اضطراب و کمی هم ترس برای آینده ای پر از عدم قطعیت ها و ناشناخته ها و البته موفقیت ها و شکست ها. آینده ای که به جز یه تصویر تار چیزی ازش ندارم، اما میدونم دارم به سمتش حرکت میکنم و با هر قدمم، خودم و خودش بهش سر و شکل میدیم. این شد که اینجا شد "تعلیق." تعلیقی (انگلیسی: Suspense) که به قول ویکی پدیا جان: " به حس و کشش تنش‌آلود و پرهیجانِ برآمده از موقعیتی غیرقابل‌پیش‌بینی و مرموز گفته می‌شود."

عضویت در خبرنامه معرفی کتاب
کتابخونه

خونده‌های اخیر

The Bell Jar
really liked it
I finished this book more than two weeks ago, and I was too glad I am done with it that totally forgot to write a review, though it has been haunting me since. A semi-autobiographical novel about depression and suicide (and suicidal thou...
بیروت ۷۵
liked it
tagged: soon-to-be-read
همسایه ها
it was amazing
tagged: ادبیات-زندان

goodreads.com

کتابهای رو طاقچه، زیر تخت، توی کیف، توی دست، و به تازگی توی گوش و توی کیندل

Electric Arches
tagged: currently-reading
The Art of the Novel
tagged: currently-reading
آخرین انار دنیا
tagged: ادبیات-جنگ-و-ضد-جنگ and currently-reading
فاوست
tagged: currently-reading

goodreads.com
شبکه اجتماعی جات
بایگانی

My Susie

چهارشنبه, ۹ اسفند ۱۴۰۲، ۰۱:۱۲ ق.ظ

Does it matter that you would never love me back

you would never know that I loved you in the first place?

 

Does it matter that my love might not be real,

my love for you is the projection of my loneliness?

 

Does it matter that I want to kiss you, hug you, touch you,

I want to be intimate with your body but not you?

 

Does it matter that I take a photo of you smoking,

I look at the white smoke in the air but not you?

 

Does it matter that I miss you when you're gone,

I miss all the fun you expose me to, and not you yourself?

 

Does it matter that you are my sexual fantasy,

the fantasy of getting attention from somebody?

 

Does it matter that I want to protect you, 

you don't need my protection but friendship?

 

Does it matter that it ruins our friendship,

the friendship made out of sisterhood and qorbat?

 

Does it matter that you're beautiful and way out of my league,

I'm the pathetic loser who cannot meet your needs?

 

Does it matter that you know how to live your life, 

I am lost and clueless with no dream?

 

Does it matter that I want you to say you like me first,

you would never say you like me in million years?

 

Does it matter that you remember my birthday and I take it personally, 

you remember all your friends' birthdays and there is nothing personal about it?

 

Does it matter that you offer to share a bedroom with me, not once, not twice, but four times,

I take it to my heart and imagine you're sending me signals?

 

Does it matter that I catch you recording me and I blush,

you record and take photos of all your friends?

 

Does it matter that I want you to have the best birthday of your life cause I love you,

you think I'm planning a party to have fun?

 

Does it matter that this is all a big crush, what is crush, crush is not real,

you're real and I want you for real?

 

 

 

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۰۲/۱۲/۰۹
راحله عباسی نژاد

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی